Our Team

Wayne Bryden

President and CEO

Tom McCreery

VP, Innovation/COO

Deborah Herman


Mike McLoughlin

VP, Research

Tim Cornish

Staff Scientist

Susan Furney

Director of Operations

Vadym Berkout

Staff Scientist

Scott Ecelberger

Senior Scientist

Emily Caton

Senior Biologist

Dapeng Chen

Research Scientist

Stuart Collymore

Mechanical Engineer

Max Cetta

Project Manager

Caroline Haddaway

Mechanical Engineer

Dexter Smith

Senior Electrical Engineer

Lara Moore

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Jonathan Nusbaum

Mechanical Engineer

Ben Clingan

Computer Scientist

Charles Sherman

Laboratory Technician

Kiana Kiser


Tom Allen

Senior Technician

Sydney Bubnis

Junior Mechanical Engineer

Roger Lerner

General Counsel


Noel Bryden

Contract Chemist

Board of Directors

Dennis Barket

Founder and Senior Partner at Gryffyn

Wayne Bryden

President and CEO, Zeteo Tech

Steven Buchsbaum

Former Deputy Director,
 Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Tom McCreery

VP, Innovation/COO, Zeteo Tech

Mike McLaughlin

VP, Research, Zeteo Tech

David Seldin

Managing Partner, Anzu Partners

Andy Weber

Former Assistant Secretary, Department of Defense

Scientific Advisory Board

Victor McCrary

VP Research at UDC and Deputy Director of the National Science Board

Tim Swager

Professor of Chemistry at MIT and member of National Academy of Sciences.

Paula Olsiewski

A thought leader and influencer in building protection. 

Catherine Fenselau

Biological MALDI pioneer.

Robin Wood

Collaborator on TB and breath analysis.

Mike Ramsey

Professor of Chemistry at UNC and member National Academy of Engineering. 

Geoff Ling MD,PhD

Neurointensive Care, Co-leader of the Brain Health Project